Events calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Like. Friend. Follow.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch our videosFollow us on Google+

Contact Us

Symphony Of The Americas

Location 2425 E Commercial Blvd. Suite 405
Ft. lauderdale, FL 33308
Email Us E-Mail: info@sota.org
Call Us

Box Office: 954-335-7002
Main Office: 954-335-7002

Find Symphony of the Americas on CultureForce APP

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and receive special updates & offers.
* Required
Constant Contact SafeSubscribe
 For Email Newsletters you can trust

Major Sponsors

Browrd Cultural Division

Wells Fargo Bank

Alpine Jaguar